显示标签为“9A0-086”的博文。显示所有博文
显示标签为“9A0-086”的博文。显示所有博文

2014年3月13日星期四

Adobeの9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086の試験問題集が登場します

あなたはいまAdobeの9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086認定試験にどうやって合格できるかということで首を傾けているのですか。Adobeの9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086認定試験は現在のいろいろなIT認定試験における最も価値のある資格の一つです。ここ数十年間では、インターネット・テクノロジーは世界中の人々の注目を集めているのです。それがもう現代生活の不可欠な一部となりました。その中で、Adobeの認証資格は広範な国際的な認可を得ました。ですから、IT業界で仕事している皆さんはAdobeの認定試験を受験して資格を取得することを通して、彼らの知識やスキルを向上させます。9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086認定試験はAdobeの最も重要な試験の一つです。この資格は皆さんに大きな利益をもたらすことができます。

JPexamは我々が研究したトレーニング資料を無料に更新します。それはあなたがいつでも最新の9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086試験トレーニング資料をもらえるということです。9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086認定試験の目標が変更されば、JPexamが提供した勉強資料も変化に追従して内容を変えます。JPexam は各受験生のニーズを知っていて、あなたが9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086認定試験に受かることに有効なヘルプを差し上げます。あなたが首尾よく試験に合格するように、我々は最も有利な価格と最高のクオリティーを提供して差し上げます。

試験番号:9A0-088問題集
試験科目:Adobe IIIustrator CS4 Exam
最近更新時間:2014-03-13
問題と解答:全106問
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

試験番号:9A0-096問題集
試験科目:Adobe AfterEffects CS4 Exam
最近更新時間:2014-03-13
問題と解答:全143問
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

試験番号:9A0-090問題集
試験科目:Adobe Dreamweaver CS4 ACE Exam
最近更新時間:2014-03-13
問題と解答:全85問
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

試験番号:9A0-086問題集
試験科目:Adobe InDesign CS4 Exam
最近更新時間:2014-03-13
問題と解答:全112問
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

受験生の皆様にもっと多くの助けを差し上げるために、JPexam のAdobeの9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086トレーニング資料はインターネットであなたの緊張を解消することができます。9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086 勉強資料は公式Adobeの9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086試験トレーニング授業 、Adobeの9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086 自習ガイド、Adobeの9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086 の試験と実践やAdobeの9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086オンラインテストなどに含まれています。JPexam がデザインしたAdobeの9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086模擬トレーニングパッケージはあなたが楽に試験に合格することを助けます。JPexamの勉強資料を手に入れたら、指示に従えば 9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086認定試験に受かることはたやすくなります。

IT業界の一员として、君はまだIT認証試験を悩んでいますか?認証試験はITの専門知識を主なテストとして別に初めてIT関連の認証試験に参加する受験生にとってはとても難しいとみされます。良い対応性の訓練が必要で、JPexam の問題集をお勧めます。

この情報の時代には、IT業界にとても注目され、この強い情報技術業界にIT人材が得難いです。こうしてAdobe認定試験がとても重要になります。でも、この試験がとても難しくてIT者になりたい方が障害になっています。

JPexamはAdobeの9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086認定試験に便利なサービスを提供するサイトで、従来の試験によってJPexam が今年のAdobeの9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086認定試験を予測してもっとも真実に近い問題集を研究し続けます。

購入前にお試し,私たちの試験の質問と回答のいずれかの無料サンプルをダウンロード:http://www.jpexam.com/9A0-096_exam.html

NO.1 How can you find out the number vertices of a mask?
A. select the mask in the timeline and look in the Info panel
B. select the mask in the timeline, open the Mask properties and look under Mask Path
C. select the mask in the Composition panel, right-click on it, select Mask and select Vertices at the
bottom of the menu
D. select the mask in the Composition panel, go to Layer > Mask > Mask Shape to bring up the Mask
Shape dialog box containing the vertices information
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-096過去問   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.2 How do you undo a change and all changes after it?
A. choose File > Revert
B. choose Edit > Undo [action]
C. choose Edit > History, and select the last change that you wish to undo
D. choose Edit > History, and select the first change that you wish to undo
Answer: D

Adobe認定試験   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.3 Which statement is true about typing the string Anchor in the Quick Search option of the Timeline
panel when no layers are selected?
A. No Anchor Point properties will be revealed.
B. All Anchor Point properties for all layers will be revealed.
C. Only keyframed Anchor Point properties will be revealed.
D. Anchor Point properties for hidden layers will not be revealed.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-096認定資格   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096認定証

NO.4 In the Paint panel, what does the Flow attribute affect?
A. the maximum amount of paint applied
B. how quickly paint is applied or removed
C. the ratio between the short and long axes of a brush
D. how pixels in the underlying image are blended with the pixels painted
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.5 You would like to animate the Fill and Stroke properties for a Text Layer in a composition.
Which option in the Timeline panel lets you keyframe the Fill and Stroke properties for a Text Layer?
A. Transform
B. Source Text
C. Path Options
D. Inter-Character Blending
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-096練習問題   9A0-096   9A0-096認定試験   9A0-096

NO.6 Which two statements are true about the creation of a new Shape Layer? (Choose two.)
A. Fill and Stroke will default to transparent until you modify them.
B. Fill and Stroke properties are set to the last fill and stroke used.
C. Fill will always default to solid red, and Stroke to 3 pixel white solid line.
D. Fill will always default to transparent, and Stroke to 3 pixel white solid line.
E. Fill and Stroke properties are set according to the swatch buttons in the Tools panel.
Answer: BE

Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096練習問題   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.7 You have applied Motion Blur to an animating mask shape.
Which option lets you control the amount of blurring to the mask as it animates?
A. Mask Feather
B. Mask Expansion
C. Layer > Masks > Motion Blur
D. Composition Settings > Advanced > Shutter Angle
E. Composition Settings > Advanced > Shutter Phase
Answer: D

Adobe認定資格   9A0-096認定資格   9A0-096過去問   9A0-096過去問   9A0-096認定試験

NO.8 How can you recognize the vertex designated as the first vertex of a path?
A. It appears as corner point in the Composition viewer.
B. It appears as the top-most vertex in the Composition panel.
C. It appears slightly larger than the other vertices in the Composition panel.
D. It appears as vertex #1 in the Info panel when that mask vertex is selected in the Composition viewer.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-096過去問   9A0-096   9A0-096認定試験   9A0-096

NO.9 You have a composition containing two layers. The bottom layer in the Timeline panel contains a map.
The top layer in the Timeline panel is comprised of a Shape Layer with a stroked pen path. You wish to
wipe on the stroked pen path with a Shape Layer path operator to follow a road on the bottom layer.
What lets you simulate an animated line on the Shape Layer?
A. Zig Zag
B. Repeater
C. Trim Paths
D. Offset Paths
E. Wiggle Paths
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-096問題集   9A0-096練習問題

NO.10 You are interpolating between two keyframed mask shape paths by using the Smart Mask Interpolation
panel.
Which option in the Smart Mask Interpolation panel lets you control how Smart Mask Interpolation
matches vertices one keyframe to another keyframe?
A. Quality
B. Matching Method
C. First Vertices Match
D. Bending Resistance
E. Add Mask Shape Vertices
Answer: A

Adobe参考書   9A0-096認定試験   9A0-096認定証   9A0-096問題集

NO.11 What should you do if you wish to apply an animated dashed Stroke effect to a Text Layer?
A. select the Text Layer and go to Layer > Effect > Stroke
B. go to Layer > Create Masks from Text, then select the resulting Shape Layer and go to Effect >
Generate > Stroke
C. go to Layer > Create Shapes from Text, then select the resulting Shape Layer and go to Effect >
Generate > Stroke
D. use the Character panel to define and apply the Stroke settings on the Text Layer, then animate the
Stroke properties in the timeline
Answer: B

Adobe認定試験   9A0-096   9A0-096問題集   9A0-096認定試験   9A0-096   9A0-096認定資格

NO.12 When pasting a mask path from an After Effects layer into the Position property for an object in the
Timeline panel, the size of the resulting motion path needs to be a different size than the original mask
path.
Which action lets you resize the motion path?
A. apply the Free Transform Points command to the position keyframes
B. convert the roving keyframes created when pasting the path to the Position property into Bezier
keyframes
C. resize the mask path in a solid layer the size of the composition before pasting the path into the
Position property
D. set the Display > Motion Path section of After Effects Preferences to show all keyframes before pasting
the path into the Position property
Answer: C

Adobe参考書   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.13 You have created a Text Layer in a composition and have animated the Opacity property to create a
write on effect where the letters pop on without any transition in opacity. When previewing the composition,
you find that the text characters in the animation are gradually fading up instead of popping on.
Which options in the Timeline panel will you apply to remove the gradual fading up of the text characters
and have them pop on without a transition in opacity?
A. Shape > Square > Smoothness = 0
B. Shape > Ramp Up > Smoothness = 0
C. Shape > Square > Smoothness = 100
D. Shape > Ramp Up > Smoothness = 100
E. Shape > Ramp Down > Smoothness = 0
F. Shape > Ramp Down > Smoothness = 100
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096認定試験   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096過去問

NO.14 Which string do you need to type in the project's Quick Search field, to show footage items that are left
outside of the current project?
A. unused
B. missing
C. notshown
D. notpresent
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-096認定試験   9A0-096

NO.15 What is the purpose of the Random Seed option under the Advanced section of a type Range
Selector's properties?
A. to determine the speed of change between the Ease High and Ease Low values of the Range Selector
B. to randomize the order in which the animated property is applied to the characters specified by the
Range Selector
C. to calculate the order in which specific characters within that Range Selector are affected by the text
animator you apply
D. to determine the amount of time the animation takes to transition from one character to another, when
using the Square shape setting
Answer: C

Adobe認定資格   9A0-096   9A0-096認証試験   9A0-096認定証   9A0-096

NO.16 You have applied the Bevel and Emboss layer style to several text layers in an After Effects
composition and have enabled the Use Global Light option.
Which two options in the Bevel and Emboss layer style will be overridden by enabling the Use Global
Light option? (Choose two.)
A. Size
B. Angle
C. Depth
D. Altitude
E. Direction
F. Technique
G. Shadow Mode
H. Highlight Mode
Answer: BD

Adobe参考書   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.17 A composition contains a Shape Layer containing four separate parametric shapes, each with different
fill and stroke attributes. You have grouped the four parametric shapes into one master group.
Which statement is true about the fill and stroke attributes the four parametric shapes will have in the
master group?
A. The parametric shapes will retain their original fill and stroke attributes.
B. Attributes of the top parametric shape in the Timeline panel will be applied.
C. Attributes of the bottom parametric shape in the Timeline panel will be applied.
D. Current attributes of the Fill and Stroke options in the Tool panel will be applied.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-096練習問題   9A0-096認定試験   9A0-096認定証

NO.18 Click the Exhibit button.
What should you do in order to create a different wiggle motion for each one of the star shape duplicates
of a single Shape Layer, that already has the Repeater operator applied?
A. add a Wiggle Paths operator before the Repeater operator, then open the Wiggle Paths settings and
adjust the Size value
B. add a Wiggle Paths operator after the Repeater operator, then open the Wiggle Paths settings and
adjust the Wiggles/Second value
C. add a Wiggle Transform operator after the Repeater operator, then open the Wiggle Transform settings
and adjust the Transform values
D. add a Wiggle Transform operator before the Repeater operator, then open the Wiggle Transform
settings and adjust the Transform values
Answer: C

Adobe参考書   9A0-096認定資格   9A0-096

NO.19 You wish to animate a path to create a write-on effect.
Which path operator should you choose from the Add pulldown menu next to the shape layer in the
timeline?
A. Twist
B. Trim Paths
C. Offset Paths
D. Merge Paths
Answer: B

Adobe問題集   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096認定証

NO.20 When applying the Wiggle Paths path operator to a shape group on a Shape Layer, which option
controls how far a path is bent?
A. Size
B. Detail
C. Points
D. Correlation
E. Spatial Phase
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096参考書   9A0-096

NO.21 Which action lets you motion sketch an animation with the Puppet Pin tool?
A. drag a Deform pin with the Puppet Pin tool
B. place Deform pins at different points in time in the Composition panel
C. place Puppet Overlap pins at different points in time in the Composition panel
D. drag a Deform pin with the Control key (Windows) or Command key (Mac OS)
E. drag a Puppet Overlap pin with the Control key (Windows) or Command key (Mac OS)
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-096練習問題   9A0-096   9A0-096問題集

NO.22 Click the Exhibit button.
You create a Shape Layer, add a new path and draw an open-ended line with the Pen tool. You add a
stroke, set its width to 40 pixels, and set its Line Cap option to Projecting Cap.
What is the resulting effect to the ends of the stroke?
A. The stroke ends fade out to 0% opacity over 20 pixels on each end.
B. The stroke ends are rounded off with a 40 pixel diameter semicircle on each end.
C. The stroke ends are squared off at the exact points defining the start and finish of the path.
D. The stroke ends are squared off with an additional 20 pixels beyond the points defining the start and
finish of the path.
Answer: D

Adobe参考書   9A0-096参考書   9A0-096認定資格

NO.23 What should you do to apply permanent motion blur to a mask?
A. select the mask, then choose Layer > Mask > Motion Blur > On
B. select the mask, then choose Layer > Mask > Motion Blur > Same As Layer
C. select the mask, then click the Motion Blur switch for the layer in the timeline
D. select the mask, then click the Composition Motion Blur switch in the timeline
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096参考書   9A0-096

NO.24 When previewing an After Effects composition that contains several nested compositions, a Timeline
panel different from the current Composition panel plays.
What is causing this scenario?
A. The Timeline panel is locked.
B. The Composition panel is locked.
C. The Maximize Frame command has been enabled for the Timeline panel.
D. The Maximize Frame command has been enabled for the Composition panel.
E. You have selected a nested composition in the Timeline panel with the mouse before previewing.
Answer: B

Adobe過去問   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096認定試験

NO.25 You have opened a project and identified that the same footage appears multiple times in the Project
panel, and you wish to remove all duplicate footage items from the project.
What should you do?
A. choose File > Collect Files
B. choose File > Reduce Project
C. choose File > Consolidate All Footage
D. choose File > Remove Unused Footage
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-096過去問   9A0-096   9A0-096問題集   9A0-096参考書   9A0-096過去問

NO.26 When working in an After Effects Composition panel, you need to lock the current composition viewer,
split the current frame, and create a new composition viewer in the frame.
Which action performs this function in the Composition panel?
A. choose Maximize Frame from the Composition panel menu
B. press Ctrl+Alt+Shift+N (Windows) or Command+Option+Shift+N (Mac OS) on the keyboard
C. lock the Composition panel and choose Maximize Frame from the Composition panel menu
D. Ctrl (Windows) or Command (Mac OS) drag the gripper area in the upper-left corner of the
Composition panel into the center of the work area
E. Ctrl (Windows) or Command (Mac OS) drag the group gripper in the upper-right corner of the
Composition panel into the center of the work area
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-096認定資格   9A0-096問題集   9A0-096問題集   9A0-096認定証

NO.27 Click the Exhibit button.
You are working in a composition that has the two layers shown in the exhibit. Layer 1 has a mask applied
to it. You wish to animate the position of Layer 2 using the mask path coordinates from Layer 1.
What is the most efficient process?
A. select Layer 2, then use the Parent drop-down menu option next to the layer in the timeline to set its
parent layer to Layer 1
B. select Layer 1, open the Mask attributes in the timeline, select the Mask Path and go to Edit > Copy,
then select Layer 2 and go to Edit > Paste
C. select Layer 1, open the Mask attributes in the timeline, select the Mask Path and go to Edit > Copy,
then select Layer 2, open the Transform attributes, select the Position property, and go to Edit > Paste
D. open the Mask attributes for Layer 1 in the timeline, select Layer 2, open its Transform attributes, and
set an expression for the Position by pressing Option/ALT and clicking the stopwatch, then drag the pick
whip icon onto the Mask Path of Layer 1
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-096認証試験   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.28 You have formatted several letters on a Text Layer with the Character panel using the Fill Over Stroke
feature for some letters and the Stroke Over Fill feature for other letters.
Which setting in the Timeline panel preserves those features on the Type Layer when the All Fills Over All
Strokes option is selected from the Character panel?
A. Animate > Character Value
B. Fill & Stroke > Per Character panel
C. Inter-Character Blending > Overlay
D. Anchor Point Grouping > Character
E. Fill & Stroke > All Strokes Over All Fills
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.29 Which tool lets you change the point from which transformations happen to a layer in the Composition
panel, without changing the layer's appearance or position?
A. Selection tool
B. Puppet Pin tool
C. Pan Behind tool
D. Convert Vertex tool
E. Unified Camera tool
Answer: C

Adobe認定資格   9A0-096練習問題   9A0-096

NO.30 You wish to create a text animation that will have the letters change color while letting the words
animate position, rotation, and scale.
Which option in the Timeline panel will let you create the text animation?
A. Advanced > Based On
B. Add > Selector > Range
C. Add > Selector > Wiggly
D. Add > Property > Character Offset
E. Add > Property > Per Character 3D
F. Add > Property > All Transform Properties
Answer: B

Adobe認定資格   9A0-096過去問   9A0-096

2013年11月1日星期五

Latest training guide for Adobe 9A0-086

If you have IT-Tests.com's Adobe 9A0-086 exam training materials, we will provide you with one-year free update. This means that you can always get the latest exam information. As long as the Exam Objectives have changed, or our learning material changes, we will update for you in the first time. We know your needs, and we will help you gain confidence to pass the Adobe 9A0-086 exam. You can be confident to take the exam and pass the exam.

IT-Tests.com is a website which always provide you the latest and most accurate information about Adobe certification 9A0-086 exam. In order to allow you to safely choose us, you can free download part of the exam practice questions and answers on IT-Tests.com website as a free try. IT-Tests.com can ensure you 100% pass Adobe certification 9A0-086 exam.

With IT-Tests.com's Adobe 9A0-086 exam training materials, you can get the latest Adobe 9A0-086 exam questions and answers. It can make you pass the Adobe 9A0-086 exam. Adobe 9A0-086 exam certification can help you to develop your career. IT-Tests.com's Adobe 9A0-086 exam training materials is ensure that you fully understand the questions and issues behind the concept. t can help you pass the exam easily.

If you buy IT-Tests's Adobe certification 9A0-086 exam practice questions and answers, you can not only pass Adobe certification 9A0-086 exam, but also enjoy a year of free update service. If you fail your exam, IT-Tests.com will full refund to you. You can free download part of practice questions and answers about Adobe certification 9A0-086 exam as a try to test the reliability of IT-Tests's products.

If you IT-Tests, IT-Tests.com can ensure you 100% pass Adobe certification 9A0-086 exam. If you fail to pass the exam, IT-Tests.com will full refund to you.

You have IT-Tests.com Adobe 9A0-086 certification exam training materials, the same as having a bright future. IT-Tests.com Adobe 9A0-086 exam certification training is not only the cornerstone to success, and can help you to play a greater capacity in the IT industry. The training materials covering a wide range, not only to improve your knowledge of the culture, the more you can improve the operation level. If you are still waiting, still hesitating, or you are very depressed how through Adobe 9A0-086 certification exam. Do not worry, the IT-Tests.com Adobe 9A0-086 exam certification training materials will help you solve these problems.

All the IT professionals are familiar with the Adobe 9A0-086 exam. And everyone dreams pass this demanding exam. Adobe 9A0-086 exam certification is generally accepted as the highest level. Do you have it? About the so-called demanding, that is difficult to pass the exam. This does not matter, with the IT-Tests.com's Adobe 9A0-086 exam training materials in hand, you will pass the exam successfully. You feel the exam is demanding is because that you do not choose a good method. Select the IT-Tests.com, then you will hold the hand of success, and never miss it.

Exam Code: 9A0-086
Exam Name: Adobe (Adobe InDesign CS4 Exam)
Free One year updates to match real exam scenarios, 100% pass and refund Warranty.
Total Q&A: 112 Questions and Answers
Last Update: 2013-11-01

9A0-086 (Adobe InDesign CS4 Exam) Free Demo Download: http://www.it-tests.com/9A0-086.html

NO.1 You want to apply an opaque gradient fill at an angle, from the lower-left corner to the upper-right
corner of a square frame.
Which feature do you use to accomplish this?
A. New Gradient Swatch dialog box
B. Gradient panel
C. Effects panel
D. Gradient Feather tool
Answer: B

Adobe original questions   9A0-086 study guide   9A0-086 demo   9A0-086

NO.2 You frequently enter text directly into InDesign via the Story Editor, and you often type so quickly that
you type "Acme,Inc" instead of "Acme, Inc."
What should you do?
A. You choose Edit > Spelling > Dynamic Spelling, which will alert you to every instance of the typo by
placing a squiggly red underline beneath it.
B. You choose Edit > Spelling > Dictionary to open the Dictionary dialog, enter "Acme,Inc" in the Word
field, and click the Add button
C. You open the Autocorrect pane of the Preferences dialog box and select the EnableAutocorrect
checkbox. You then click the Add button, enter the incorrect and the correct spellings and click OK.
D. You apply to the comma in "Acme,Inc" a character style with a kerning value high enough to push the
"Inc" a full space to the right.
Answer: C

Adobe test questions   9A0-086   9A0-086 demo

NO.3 You import a QuickTime movie into your InDesign document.
Which two features in the Export Adobe PDF dialog box will enable the movie to play in Acrobat? (Choose
two.)
A. PDF/X3:2002 in the Standard pop-up menu
B. Interactive Elements checkbox
C. Acrobat 5 in the Compatibility pop-up menu
D. Optimize for Fast Web View checkbox
E. Create JDF File Using Acrobat
Answer: BC

Adobe certification   9A0-086   9A0-086 practice test   9A0-086 exam simulations   9A0-086   9A0-086 test questions

NO.4 You have a long story threaded across multiple columns on multiple pages. You want to ensure that a
column of text does not begin with a single last line of a paragraph (widow), or end with a single first line of
a paragraph (orphan).
Which feature lets you control this?
A. Paragraph Rules from the Paragraph panel menu
B. Justification from the Paragraph panel menu
C. Advanced Type pane of the Preferences dialog box
D. Keep Options from the Control panel menu
Answer: D

Adobe exam simulations   9A0-086 exam   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086 dumps   9A0-086 braindump

NO.5 You have an XML file, a DTD, and a completed InDesign file from a previous XML project. You want to
use the same XML tags and structure in a new InDesign document.
Which method should you use to reproduce the tag names in the new InDesign file?
A. select Load Tags from the Tags Panel menu; select the previous InDesign file and click Open to load
the XML tags
B. open the previous InDesign file; select all the tag names in the Tags panel; press Command-C (Mac
OS) or Ctrl-C (Windows) to copy them; open the new InDesign file; while the Tags panel is open, press
Command-V (Mac OS) or Ctrl-V (Windows)
C. select Load Tags from the Structure panel menu; select the DTD file; click Open
D. select Import XML from the File menu; select the DTD; click Open
Answer: A

Adobe test   9A0-086 dumps   9A0-086   9A0-086 exam   9A0-086 dumps   9A0-086

NO.6 You want to apply trapping to your file while creating a PostScript file.
What should you do?
A. in the Output pane of the Print dialog box, click the Ink Manager button, and select the Trapping
Sequence field
B. in the Output pane of the Print dialog box, select Separations from the Color pop-up menu and select
Application Built-In in the Trapping pop-up menu
C. in the Output pane of the Print dialog box, select Composite CMYK from the Color pop-up menu, and
select the Simulate Overprint checkbox
D. choose Window > Output > Trap Presets, and select Assign Trap Preset from the Trap Preset panel
menu
Answer: B

Adobe answers real questions   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.7 You have selected a table and you want to use Quick Apply to choose a table style.
What should you do so that Quick Apply only displays table styles?
A. press Ctrl+Enter (Windows) or Command+Enter (Mac OS) and then type "t:"
B. press Ctrl+Enter (Windows) or Command+Enter (Mac OS) and then Alt-t (Windows) or Option-t (Mac
OS)
C. choose Window > Type & Tables > Table Styles, and then click on the Quick Apply button in the Table
Styles panel
D. open the Quick Apply window and Option-click (Mac OS) or Alt-click (Windows) on any table style in
the list
Answer: A

Adobe braindump   9A0-086   9A0-086 original questions   9A0-086 test

NO.8 You place a graphic on a master page and apply a text wrap to it. You want the text wrap to apply to
text on master pages only.
What should you do?
A. select the graphic on the master page and choose Apply to Master Page Only from the Text Wrap
panel menu
B. select the graphic on the master page, right-click (Ctrl+click with a one button mouse), and choose
Allow Master Item Overrides from the contextual menu
C. select Text Wrap Only Affects Text Beneath in the Composition pane of the Preferences dialog box
D. with the graphic selected, select the Invert checkbox in the Text Wrap panel
Answer: A

Adobe braindump   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086 dumps   9A0-086 test

NO.9 You have created a table and want to set the space above the table.
What should you do?
A. select the first row of the table and then adjust the Space Above field in the Control panel
B. place your cursor in the table, choose Table > Table Options > Table Setup, and use the Table Options
dialog box to adjust table spacing
C. select the table, choose Window > Text Wrap, and use the Text Wrap panel to adjust space above
D. select the table and increase the Top Cell Inset field in the Table panel
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.10 You want to place crop marks 4 mm from the trim edge when printing.
What should you do?
A. select the All Printer's Marks checkbox in the Marks and Bleed pane of the Print Dialog Box, and set
the Offset field to 4 mm
B. deselect the Use Document Bleed Settings checkbox in the Marks and Bleed tab of the Print Dialog
Box, and manually enter 4 mm for all four sides
C. choose File > Document Setup, click the More Options button, and enter 4 mm as the Slug value
D. choose File > Print Booklet and enter 4 mm in the Creep field
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-086 questions   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086 study guide

NO.11 You have a Photoshop image selected on your page.
Which panels allow you to access to the image's embedded XMP metadata?
A. Links panel and Attributes panel
B. Links panel and Info panel
C. Info panel and Attributes panel
D. Info panel and Tags panel
Answer: B

Adobe pdf   9A0-086 practice test   9A0-086

NO.12 You have created a condition in the Conditional Text panel. You want to apply that condition to all text
that has the "Teacher's Edition" paragraph style applied to it.
What should you do?
A. choose Create New Set from the Set pop-up menu in the Conditional Text panel
B. create a character style with the condition applied and apply it to the paragraph style as a nested style
C. edit the paragraph style definition to include the condition
D. use Find/Change to find text in the "Teacher's Edition" paragraph style and apply the condition to it
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-086 answers real questions   9A0-086 answers real questions   9A0-086

NO.13 Options, and choose Custom in the Position pop-up menu. Finally, you select the frame with the
Selection tool and click the Wrap Around Object Shape button in the Text Wrap panel.
Which statement is true about the text wrap?
A. Text wrap is disabled for anchored objects when you choose Custom from the Position pop-up menu.
B. The text wrap affects all lines of text in all stories on this page.
C. The text wrap has no effect on its own line of text or text in the previous paragraph.
D. The text wrap affects all lines in this story, but has no effect on stories in other text frames.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-086 exam   9A0-086 test questions   9A0-086 test answers   9A0-086

NO.14 You select a color in the Swatches panel and open the Swatches panel menu. New Mixed Ink Swatch is
disabled (grayed out).
Why do this happen?
A. You must first select the Gradient Swatch tool in the Tool panel.
B. You must select two swatches in the Swatches panel to create a mixed ink swatch.
C. You must have at least one spot color swatch to create a mixed ink swatch.
D. You need to first select an object on the page.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-086 exam simulations   9A0-086 answers real questions   9A0-086   9A0-086 demo   9A0-086

NO.15 You have created a table long enough to flow over two pages of your document. You want the data in
the first row to be duplicated on the second page.
What should you do?
A. insert your cursor in the first row of the table and choose Table > Convert Rows > To Header
B. select the first row of the table and from the Notes panel menu choose Convert to Note
C. create a header cell style in the Cell Styles panel and apply it to the first row of the table
D. select the first row and choose Table > Cell Options > Rows and Columns
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-086   9A0-086 dumps   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.16 You have created a new object style. In the Stroke pane of the New Object Style dialog box, you choose
a 2-point red stroke. In the Paragraph Styles pane, you choose a paragraph style called "Heading".
What happens when you select a graphic frame with a JPEG image in it and assign this object style?
A. The frame is converted to an empty text frame with a 2-point red stroke and the graphic is deleted.
B. The frame is converted to a text frame with a 2-point red stroke and the graphic is converted to an
inline object.
C. The frame is assigned a 2-point red stroke and the graphic remains.
D. The frame remains the same and this object style is not applied.
Answer: C

Adobe demo   9A0-086 certification training   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.17 In which layered Photoshop file format does InDesign CS4 allow you to control layer visibility?
A. PDF
B. PSD
C. TIFF
D. PSB
E. EPS
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086 braindump   9A0-086

NO.18 What should you do to prevent a master page item from being overridden on a document page?
A. right-click (Ctrl+click with a one-button mouse) the item on the master page and from the contextual
menu, select Lock Position
B. create a new layer, move the item to that layer and drag the layer to the bottom of the layer stack
C. right-click (Ctrl+click with a one-button mouse) the item on the master page and from the contextual
menu, deselect Allow Master Item Overrides
D. create a new master page for that one item only and base the other master pages on that
Answer: C

Adobe questions   9A0-086 test questions   9A0-086 demo   9A0-086 demo   9A0-086

NO.19 You want to create text along the edge of an oval frame that you've drawn with the Ellipse tool.
What should you do?
A. right+click (Ctrl+click with a one button mouse) the ellipse with the Type on a Path tool and choose
Content > Text from the contextual menu
B. click the edge of the ellipse with the Type on a Path tool
C. double-click the edge of the ellipse with the Direct Selection tool
D. Shift+click the edge of the ellipse with the Type tool
Answer: B

Adobe questions   9A0-086   9A0-086 test   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.20 Using the Preflight panel, you want to locate any imported color bitmapped image with an effective
resolution under 250 ppi.
What should you do?
A. create a new Preflight profile with a Color Image Minimum Resolution setting of 250 ppi
B. create a new Preflight profile with a Color Image Maximum Resolution setting of 250 ppi
C. edit the Basic profile using a Color Image Minimum Resolution setting of 250 ppi
D. edit the Basic profile using a Color Image Maximum Resolution setting of 250 ppi
Answer: A

Adobe practice test   9A0-086   9A0-086 pdf

IT-Tests.com offer the latest CUR-009 Questions & Answers and high-quality 70-462 PDF Practice Test. Our 70-341 VCE testing engine and NS0-155 study guide can help you pass the real exam. High-quality 1z0-465 Real Exam Questions can 100% guarantee you pass the exam faster and easier. Pass the exam to obtain certification is so simple.

Article Link: http://www.it-tests.com/9A0-086.html

2013年10月10日星期四

The Best Adobe 9A0-086 exam practice questions and answers

IT-Tests.com Adobe 9A0-086 exam training materials can help you to come true your dreams. Because it contains all the questions of Adobe 9A0-086 examination. With IT-Tests.com, you could throw yourself into the exam preparation completely. With high quality training materials by IT-Tests.com provided, you will certainly pass the exam. IT-Tests.com can give you a brighter future.

Having a Adobe 9A0-086 certification can enhance your employment prospects,and then you can have a lot of good jobs. IT-Tests.com is a website very suitable to candidates who participate in the Adobe certification 9A0-086 exam. IT-Tests.com can not only provide all the information related to the Adobe certification 9A0-086 exam for the candidates, but also provide a good learning opportunity for them. IT-Tests.com be able to help you pass Adobe certification 9A0-086 exam successfully.

Adobe certification 9A0-086 exams has become more and more popular in the fiercely competitive IT industry. Although more and more people sign up to attend this examination of, the official did not reduce its difficulty and it is still difficult to pass the exam. After all, this is an authoritative test to inspect the computer professional knowledge and information technology ability. In order to pass the Adobe certification 9A0-086 exam, generally, many people need to spend a lot of time and effort to review.

Exam Code: 9A0-086
Exam Name: Adobe (Adobe InDesign CS4 Exam)
Free One year updates to match real exam scenarios, 100% pass and refund Warranty.
Total Q&A: 112 Questions and Answers
Last Update: 2013-10-10

Now there are many IT training institutions which can provide you with Adobe certification 9A0-086 exam related training material, but usually through these website examinees do not gain detailed material. Because the materials they provide are specialized for Adobe certification 9A0-086 exam, so they didn't attract the examinee's attention.

IT-Tests.com is a website to provide IT certification exam training tool for people who attend IT certification exam examinee. IT-Tests's training tool has strong pertinence, which can help you save a lot of valuable time and energy to pass IT certification exam. Our exercises and answers and are very close true examination questions. IN a short time of using IT-Tests's simulation test, you can 100% pass the exam. So spending a small amount of time and money in exchange for such a good result is worthful. Please add IT-Tests's training tool in your shopping cart now.

9A0-086 (Adobe InDesign CS4 Exam) Free Demo Download: http://www.it-tests.com/9A0-086.html

NO.1 You have a Photoshop image selected on your page.
Which panels allow you to access to the image's embedded XMP metadata?
A. Links panel and Attributes panel
B. Links panel and Info panel
C. Info panel and Attributes panel
D. Info panel and Tags panel
Answer: B

Adobe original questions   9A0-086 answers real questions   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086 test questions

NO.2 You want to apply an opaque gradient fill at an angle, from the lower-left corner to the upper-right
corner of a square frame.
Which feature do you use to accomplish this?
A. New Gradient Swatch dialog box
B. Gradient panel
C. Effects panel
D. Gradient Feather tool
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-086   9A0-086 study guide

NO.3 You import a QuickTime movie into your InDesign document.
Which two features in the Export Adobe PDF dialog box will enable the movie to play in Acrobat? (Choose
two.)
A. PDF/X3:2002 in the Standard pop-up menu
B. Interactive Elements checkbox
C. Acrobat 5 in the Compatibility pop-up menu
D. Optimize for Fast Web View checkbox
E. Create JDF File Using Acrobat
Answer: BC

Adobe exam dumps   9A0-086 certification training   9A0-086 certification

NO.4 You have created a table long enough to flow over two pages of your document. You want the data in
the first row to be duplicated on the second page.
What should you do?
A. insert your cursor in the first row of the table and choose Table > Convert Rows > To Header
B. select the first row of the table and from the Notes panel menu choose Convert to Note
C. create a header cell style in the Cell Styles panel and apply it to the first row of the table
D. select the first row and choose Table > Cell Options > Rows and Columns
Answer: A

Adobe answers real questions   9A0-086   9A0-086 original questions   9A0-086 certification training   9A0-086 answers real questions

NO.5 You have an XML file, a DTD, and a completed InDesign file from a previous XML project. You want to
use the same XML tags and structure in a new InDesign document.
Which method should you use to reproduce the tag names in the new InDesign file?
A. select Load Tags from the Tags Panel menu; select the previous InDesign file and click Open to load
the XML tags
B. open the previous InDesign file; select all the tag names in the Tags panel; press Command-C (Mac
OS) or Ctrl-C (Windows) to copy them; open the new InDesign file; while the Tags panel is open, press
Command-V (Mac OS) or Ctrl-V (Windows)
C. select Load Tags from the Structure panel menu; select the DTD file; click Open
D. select Import XML from the File menu; select the DTD; click Open
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-086   9A0-086 exam prep   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.6 You place a graphic on a master page and apply a text wrap to it. You want the text wrap to apply to
text on master pages only.
What should you do?
A. select the graphic on the master page and choose Apply to Master Page Only from the Text Wrap
panel menu
B. select the graphic on the master page, right-click (Ctrl+click with a one button mouse), and choose
Allow Master Item Overrides from the contextual menu
C. select Text Wrap Only Affects Text Beneath in the Composition pane of the Preferences dialog box
D. with the graphic selected, select the Invert checkbox in the Text Wrap panel
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.7 Options, and choose Custom in the Position pop-up menu. Finally, you select the frame with the
Selection tool and click the Wrap Around Object Shape button in the Text Wrap panel.
Which statement is true about the text wrap?
A. Text wrap is disabled for anchored objects when you choose Custom from the Position pop-up menu.
B. The text wrap affects all lines of text in all stories on this page.
C. The text wrap has no effect on its own line of text or text in the previous paragraph.
D. The text wrap affects all lines in this story, but has no effect on stories in other text frames.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-086 pdf   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086 answers real questions

NO.8 You select a color in the Swatches panel and open the Swatches panel menu. New Mixed Ink Swatch is
disabled (grayed out).
Why do this happen?
A. You must first select the Gradient Swatch tool in the Tool panel.
B. You must select two swatches in the Swatches panel to create a mixed ink swatch.
C. You must have at least one spot color swatch to create a mixed ink swatch.
D. You need to first select an object on the page.
Answer: C

Adobe answers real questions   9A0-086 demo   9A0-086 study guide   9A0-086 test answers   9A0-086

NO.9 You have created a condition in the Conditional Text panel. You want to apply that condition to all text
that has the "Teacher's Edition" paragraph style applied to it.
What should you do?
A. choose Create New Set from the Set pop-up menu in the Conditional Text panel
B. create a character style with the condition applied and apply it to the paragraph style as a nested style
C. edit the paragraph style definition to include the condition
D. use Find/Change to find text in the "Teacher's Edition" paragraph style and apply the condition to it
Answer: D

Adobe certification   9A0-086   9A0-086 test answers   9A0-086 certification   9A0-086

NO.10 You want to place crop marks 4 mm from the trim edge when printing.
What should you do?
A. select the All Printer's Marks checkbox in the Marks and Bleed pane of the Print Dialog Box, and set
the Offset field to 4 mm
B. deselect the Use Document Bleed Settings checkbox in the Marks and Bleed tab of the Print Dialog
Box, and manually enter 4 mm for all four sides
C. choose File > Document Setup, click the More Options button, and enter 4 mm as the Slug value
D. choose File > Print Booklet and enter 4 mm in the Creep field
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-086 original questions   9A0-086   9A0-086 demo   9A0-086 exam   9A0-086

NO.11 You want to create text along the edge of an oval frame that you've drawn with the Ellipse tool.
What should you do?
A. right+click (Ctrl+click with a one button mouse) the ellipse with the Type on a Path tool and choose
Content > Text from the contextual menu
B. click the edge of the ellipse with the Type on a Path tool
C. double-click the edge of the ellipse with the Direct Selection tool
D. Shift+click the edge of the ellipse with the Type tool
Answer: B

Adobe certification   9A0-086   9A0-086 exam simulations

NO.12 You have selected a table and you want to use Quick Apply to choose a table style.
What should you do so that Quick Apply only displays table styles?
A. press Ctrl+Enter (Windows) or Command+Enter (Mac OS) and then type "t:"
B. press Ctrl+Enter (Windows) or Command+Enter (Mac OS) and then Alt-t (Windows) or Option-t (Mac
OS)
C. choose Window > Type & Tables > Table Styles, and then click on the Quick Apply button in the Table
Styles panel
D. open the Quick Apply window and Option-click (Mac OS) or Alt-click (Windows) on any table style in
the list
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-086   9A0-086 test questions   9A0-086

NO.13 In which layered Photoshop file format does InDesign CS4 allow you to control layer visibility?
A. PDF
B. PSD
C. TIFF
D. PSB
E. EPS
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-086   9A0-086 answers real questions

NO.14 Using the Preflight panel, you want to locate any imported color bitmapped image with an effective
resolution under 250 ppi.
What should you do?
A. create a new Preflight profile with a Color Image Minimum Resolution setting of 250 ppi
B. create a new Preflight profile with a Color Image Maximum Resolution setting of 250 ppi
C. edit the Basic profile using a Color Image Minimum Resolution setting of 250 ppi
D. edit the Basic profile using a Color Image Maximum Resolution setting of 250 ppi
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-086 pdf   9A0-086 certification training   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.15 You have created a table and want to set the space above the table.
What should you do?
A. select the first row of the table and then adjust the Space Above field in the Control panel
B. place your cursor in the table, choose Table > Table Options > Table Setup, and use the Table Options
dialog box to adjust table spacing
C. select the table, choose Window > Text Wrap, and use the Text Wrap panel to adjust space above
D. select the table and increase the Top Cell Inset field in the Table panel
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-086   9A0-086 test   9A0-086

NO.16 You frequently enter text directly into InDesign via the Story Editor, and you often type so quickly that
you type "Acme,Inc" instead of "Acme, Inc."
What should you do?
A. You choose Edit > Spelling > Dynamic Spelling, which will alert you to every instance of the typo by
placing a squiggly red underline beneath it.
B. You choose Edit > Spelling > Dictionary to open the Dictionary dialog, enter "Acme,Inc" in the Word
field, and click the Add button
C. You open the Autocorrect pane of the Preferences dialog box and select the EnableAutocorrect
checkbox. You then click the Add button, enter the incorrect and the correct spellings and click OK.
D. You apply to the comma in "Acme,Inc" a character style with a kerning value high enough to push the
"Inc" a full space to the right.
Answer: C

Adobe test   9A0-086 certification training   9A0-086 test questions   9A0-086 practice test   9A0-086

NO.17 You have a long story threaded across multiple columns on multiple pages. You want to ensure that a
column of text does not begin with a single last line of a paragraph (widow), or end with a single first line of
a paragraph (orphan).
Which feature lets you control this?
A. Paragraph Rules from the Paragraph panel menu
B. Justification from the Paragraph panel menu
C. Advanced Type pane of the Preferences dialog box
D. Keep Options from the Control panel menu
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-086 pdf   9A0-086   9A0-086 certification training

NO.18 What should you do to prevent a master page item from being overridden on a document page?
A. right-click (Ctrl+click with a one-button mouse) the item on the master page and from the contextual
menu, select Lock Position
B. create a new layer, move the item to that layer and drag the layer to the bottom of the layer stack
C. right-click (Ctrl+click with a one-button mouse) the item on the master page and from the contextual
menu, deselect Allow Master Item Overrides
D. create a new master page for that one item only and base the other master pages on that
Answer: C

Adobe practice test   9A0-086 questions   9A0-086   9A0-086 dumps

NO.19 You want to apply trapping to your file while creating a PostScript file.
What should you do?
A. in the Output pane of the Print dialog box, click the Ink Manager button, and select the Trapping
Sequence field
B. in the Output pane of the Print dialog box, select Separations from the Color pop-up menu and select
Application Built-In in the Trapping pop-up menu
C. in the Output pane of the Print dialog box, select Composite CMYK from the Color pop-up menu, and
select the Simulate Overprint checkbox
D. choose Window > Output > Trap Presets, and select Assign Trap Preset from the Trap Preset panel
menu
Answer: B

Adobe study guide   9A0-086 exam dumps   9A0-086   9A0-086 certification

NO.20 You have created a new object style. In the Stroke pane of the New Object Style dialog box, you choose
a 2-point red stroke. In the Paragraph Styles pane, you choose a paragraph style called "Heading".
What happens when you select a graphic frame with a JPEG image in it and assign this object style?
A. The frame is converted to an empty text frame with a 2-point red stroke and the graphic is deleted.
B. The frame is converted to a text frame with a 2-point red stroke and the graphic is converted to an
inline object.
C. The frame is assigned a 2-point red stroke and the graphic remains.
D. The frame remains the same and this object style is not applied.
Answer: C

Adobe test   9A0-086 test questions   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086 dumps

IT-Tests.com offer the latest ICGB Questions & Answers and high-quality HP3-C33 PDF Practice Test. Our 00M-654 VCE testing engine and C_TADM51_70 study guide can help you pass the real exam. High-quality MB6-872 Real Exam Questions can 100% guarantee you pass the exam faster and easier. Pass the exam to obtain certification is so simple.

Article Link: http://www.it-tests.com/9A0-086.html