显示标签为“9A0-088”的博文。显示所有博文
显示标签为“9A0-088”的博文。显示所有博文

2014年3月13日星期四

Adobeの9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086の試験問題集が登場します

あなたはいまAdobeの9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086認定試験にどうやって合格できるかということで首を傾けているのですか。Adobeの9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086認定試験は現在のいろいろなIT認定試験における最も価値のある資格の一つです。ここ数十年間では、インターネット・テクノロジーは世界中の人々の注目を集めているのです。それがもう現代生活の不可欠な一部となりました。その中で、Adobeの認証資格は広範な国際的な認可を得ました。ですから、IT業界で仕事している皆さんはAdobeの認定試験を受験して資格を取得することを通して、彼らの知識やスキルを向上させます。9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086認定試験はAdobeの最も重要な試験の一つです。この資格は皆さんに大きな利益をもたらすことができます。

JPexamは我々が研究したトレーニング資料を無料に更新します。それはあなたがいつでも最新の9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086試験トレーニング資料をもらえるということです。9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086認定試験の目標が変更されば、JPexamが提供した勉強資料も変化に追従して内容を変えます。JPexam は各受験生のニーズを知っていて、あなたが9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086認定試験に受かることに有効なヘルプを差し上げます。あなたが首尾よく試験に合格するように、我々は最も有利な価格と最高のクオリティーを提供して差し上げます。

試験番号:9A0-088問題集
試験科目:Adobe IIIustrator CS4 Exam
最近更新時間:2014-03-13
問題と解答:全106問
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

試験番号:9A0-096問題集
試験科目:Adobe AfterEffects CS4 Exam
最近更新時間:2014-03-13
問題と解答:全143問
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

試験番号:9A0-090問題集
試験科目:Adobe Dreamweaver CS4 ACE Exam
最近更新時間:2014-03-13
問題と解答:全85問
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

試験番号:9A0-086問題集
試験科目:Adobe InDesign CS4 Exam
最近更新時間:2014-03-13
問題と解答:全112問
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

受験生の皆様にもっと多くの助けを差し上げるために、JPexam のAdobeの9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086トレーニング資料はインターネットであなたの緊張を解消することができます。9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086 勉強資料は公式Adobeの9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086試験トレーニング授業 、Adobeの9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086 自習ガイド、Adobeの9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086 の試験と実践やAdobeの9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086オンラインテストなどに含まれています。JPexam がデザインしたAdobeの9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086模擬トレーニングパッケージはあなたが楽に試験に合格することを助けます。JPexamの勉強資料を手に入れたら、指示に従えば 9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086認定試験に受かることはたやすくなります。

IT業界の一员として、君はまだIT認証試験を悩んでいますか?認証試験はITの専門知識を主なテストとして別に初めてIT関連の認証試験に参加する受験生にとってはとても難しいとみされます。良い対応性の訓練が必要で、JPexam の問題集をお勧めます。

この情報の時代には、IT業界にとても注目され、この強い情報技術業界にIT人材が得難いです。こうしてAdobe認定試験がとても重要になります。でも、この試験がとても難しくてIT者になりたい方が障害になっています。

JPexamはAdobeの9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086認定試験に便利なサービスを提供するサイトで、従来の試験によってJPexam が今年のAdobeの9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086認定試験を予測してもっとも真実に近い問題集を研究し続けます。

購入前にお試し,私たちの試験の質問と回答のいずれかの無料サンプルをダウンロード:http://www.jpexam.com/9A0-096_exam.html

NO.1 How can you find out the number vertices of a mask?
A. select the mask in the timeline and look in the Info panel
B. select the mask in the timeline, open the Mask properties and look under Mask Path
C. select the mask in the Composition panel, right-click on it, select Mask and select Vertices at the
bottom of the menu
D. select the mask in the Composition panel, go to Layer > Mask > Mask Shape to bring up the Mask
Shape dialog box containing the vertices information
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-096過去問   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.2 How do you undo a change and all changes after it?
A. choose File > Revert
B. choose Edit > Undo [action]
C. choose Edit > History, and select the last change that you wish to undo
D. choose Edit > History, and select the first change that you wish to undo
Answer: D

Adobe認定試験   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.3 Which statement is true about typing the string Anchor in the Quick Search option of the Timeline
panel when no layers are selected?
A. No Anchor Point properties will be revealed.
B. All Anchor Point properties for all layers will be revealed.
C. Only keyframed Anchor Point properties will be revealed.
D. Anchor Point properties for hidden layers will not be revealed.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-096認定資格   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096認定証

NO.4 In the Paint panel, what does the Flow attribute affect?
A. the maximum amount of paint applied
B. how quickly paint is applied or removed
C. the ratio between the short and long axes of a brush
D. how pixels in the underlying image are blended with the pixels painted
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.5 You would like to animate the Fill and Stroke properties for a Text Layer in a composition.
Which option in the Timeline panel lets you keyframe the Fill and Stroke properties for a Text Layer?
A. Transform
B. Source Text
C. Path Options
D. Inter-Character Blending
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-096練習問題   9A0-096   9A0-096認定試験   9A0-096

NO.6 Which two statements are true about the creation of a new Shape Layer? (Choose two.)
A. Fill and Stroke will default to transparent until you modify them.
B. Fill and Stroke properties are set to the last fill and stroke used.
C. Fill will always default to solid red, and Stroke to 3 pixel white solid line.
D. Fill will always default to transparent, and Stroke to 3 pixel white solid line.
E. Fill and Stroke properties are set according to the swatch buttons in the Tools panel.
Answer: BE

Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096練習問題   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.7 You have applied Motion Blur to an animating mask shape.
Which option lets you control the amount of blurring to the mask as it animates?
A. Mask Feather
B. Mask Expansion
C. Layer > Masks > Motion Blur
D. Composition Settings > Advanced > Shutter Angle
E. Composition Settings > Advanced > Shutter Phase
Answer: D

Adobe認定資格   9A0-096認定資格   9A0-096過去問   9A0-096過去問   9A0-096認定試験

NO.8 How can you recognize the vertex designated as the first vertex of a path?
A. It appears as corner point in the Composition viewer.
B. It appears as the top-most vertex in the Composition panel.
C. It appears slightly larger than the other vertices in the Composition panel.
D. It appears as vertex #1 in the Info panel when that mask vertex is selected in the Composition viewer.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-096過去問   9A0-096   9A0-096認定試験   9A0-096

NO.9 You have a composition containing two layers. The bottom layer in the Timeline panel contains a map.
The top layer in the Timeline panel is comprised of a Shape Layer with a stroked pen path. You wish to
wipe on the stroked pen path with a Shape Layer path operator to follow a road on the bottom layer.
What lets you simulate an animated line on the Shape Layer?
A. Zig Zag
B. Repeater
C. Trim Paths
D. Offset Paths
E. Wiggle Paths
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-096問題集   9A0-096練習問題

NO.10 You are interpolating between two keyframed mask shape paths by using the Smart Mask Interpolation
panel.
Which option in the Smart Mask Interpolation panel lets you control how Smart Mask Interpolation
matches vertices one keyframe to another keyframe?
A. Quality
B. Matching Method
C. First Vertices Match
D. Bending Resistance
E. Add Mask Shape Vertices
Answer: A

Adobe参考書   9A0-096認定試験   9A0-096認定証   9A0-096問題集

NO.11 What should you do if you wish to apply an animated dashed Stroke effect to a Text Layer?
A. select the Text Layer and go to Layer > Effect > Stroke
B. go to Layer > Create Masks from Text, then select the resulting Shape Layer and go to Effect >
Generate > Stroke
C. go to Layer > Create Shapes from Text, then select the resulting Shape Layer and go to Effect >
Generate > Stroke
D. use the Character panel to define and apply the Stroke settings on the Text Layer, then animate the
Stroke properties in the timeline
Answer: B

Adobe認定試験   9A0-096   9A0-096問題集   9A0-096認定試験   9A0-096   9A0-096認定資格

NO.12 When pasting a mask path from an After Effects layer into the Position property for an object in the
Timeline panel, the size of the resulting motion path needs to be a different size than the original mask
path.
Which action lets you resize the motion path?
A. apply the Free Transform Points command to the position keyframes
B. convert the roving keyframes created when pasting the path to the Position property into Bezier
keyframes
C. resize the mask path in a solid layer the size of the composition before pasting the path into the
Position property
D. set the Display > Motion Path section of After Effects Preferences to show all keyframes before pasting
the path into the Position property
Answer: C

Adobe参考書   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.13 You have created a Text Layer in a composition and have animated the Opacity property to create a
write on effect where the letters pop on without any transition in opacity. When previewing the composition,
you find that the text characters in the animation are gradually fading up instead of popping on.
Which options in the Timeline panel will you apply to remove the gradual fading up of the text characters
and have them pop on without a transition in opacity?
A. Shape > Square > Smoothness = 0
B. Shape > Ramp Up > Smoothness = 0
C. Shape > Square > Smoothness = 100
D. Shape > Ramp Up > Smoothness = 100
E. Shape > Ramp Down > Smoothness = 0
F. Shape > Ramp Down > Smoothness = 100
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096認定試験   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096過去問

NO.14 Which string do you need to type in the project's Quick Search field, to show footage items that are left
outside of the current project?
A. unused
B. missing
C. notshown
D. notpresent
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-096認定試験   9A0-096

NO.15 What is the purpose of the Random Seed option under the Advanced section of a type Range
Selector's properties?
A. to determine the speed of change between the Ease High and Ease Low values of the Range Selector
B. to randomize the order in which the animated property is applied to the characters specified by the
Range Selector
C. to calculate the order in which specific characters within that Range Selector are affected by the text
animator you apply
D. to determine the amount of time the animation takes to transition from one character to another, when
using the Square shape setting
Answer: C

Adobe認定資格   9A0-096   9A0-096認証試験   9A0-096認定証   9A0-096

NO.16 You have applied the Bevel and Emboss layer style to several text layers in an After Effects
composition and have enabled the Use Global Light option.
Which two options in the Bevel and Emboss layer style will be overridden by enabling the Use Global
Light option? (Choose two.)
A. Size
B. Angle
C. Depth
D. Altitude
E. Direction
F. Technique
G. Shadow Mode
H. Highlight Mode
Answer: BD

Adobe参考書   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.17 A composition contains a Shape Layer containing four separate parametric shapes, each with different
fill and stroke attributes. You have grouped the four parametric shapes into one master group.
Which statement is true about the fill and stroke attributes the four parametric shapes will have in the
master group?
A. The parametric shapes will retain their original fill and stroke attributes.
B. Attributes of the top parametric shape in the Timeline panel will be applied.
C. Attributes of the bottom parametric shape in the Timeline panel will be applied.
D. Current attributes of the Fill and Stroke options in the Tool panel will be applied.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-096練習問題   9A0-096認定試験   9A0-096認定証

NO.18 Click the Exhibit button.
What should you do in order to create a different wiggle motion for each one of the star shape duplicates
of a single Shape Layer, that already has the Repeater operator applied?
A. add a Wiggle Paths operator before the Repeater operator, then open the Wiggle Paths settings and
adjust the Size value
B. add a Wiggle Paths operator after the Repeater operator, then open the Wiggle Paths settings and
adjust the Wiggles/Second value
C. add a Wiggle Transform operator after the Repeater operator, then open the Wiggle Transform settings
and adjust the Transform values
D. add a Wiggle Transform operator before the Repeater operator, then open the Wiggle Transform
settings and adjust the Transform values
Answer: C

Adobe参考書   9A0-096認定資格   9A0-096

NO.19 You wish to animate a path to create a write-on effect.
Which path operator should you choose from the Add pulldown menu next to the shape layer in the
timeline?
A. Twist
B. Trim Paths
C. Offset Paths
D. Merge Paths
Answer: B

Adobe問題集   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096認定証

NO.20 When applying the Wiggle Paths path operator to a shape group on a Shape Layer, which option
controls how far a path is bent?
A. Size
B. Detail
C. Points
D. Correlation
E. Spatial Phase
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096参考書   9A0-096

NO.21 Which action lets you motion sketch an animation with the Puppet Pin tool?
A. drag a Deform pin with the Puppet Pin tool
B. place Deform pins at different points in time in the Composition panel
C. place Puppet Overlap pins at different points in time in the Composition panel
D. drag a Deform pin with the Control key (Windows) or Command key (Mac OS)
E. drag a Puppet Overlap pin with the Control key (Windows) or Command key (Mac OS)
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-096練習問題   9A0-096   9A0-096問題集

NO.22 Click the Exhibit button.
You create a Shape Layer, add a new path and draw an open-ended line with the Pen tool. You add a
stroke, set its width to 40 pixels, and set its Line Cap option to Projecting Cap.
What is the resulting effect to the ends of the stroke?
A. The stroke ends fade out to 0% opacity over 20 pixels on each end.
B. The stroke ends are rounded off with a 40 pixel diameter semicircle on each end.
C. The stroke ends are squared off at the exact points defining the start and finish of the path.
D. The stroke ends are squared off with an additional 20 pixels beyond the points defining the start and
finish of the path.
Answer: D

Adobe参考書   9A0-096参考書   9A0-096認定資格

NO.23 What should you do to apply permanent motion blur to a mask?
A. select the mask, then choose Layer > Mask > Motion Blur > On
B. select the mask, then choose Layer > Mask > Motion Blur > Same As Layer
C. select the mask, then click the Motion Blur switch for the layer in the timeline
D. select the mask, then click the Composition Motion Blur switch in the timeline
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096参考書   9A0-096

NO.24 When previewing an After Effects composition that contains several nested compositions, a Timeline
panel different from the current Composition panel plays.
What is causing this scenario?
A. The Timeline panel is locked.
B. The Composition panel is locked.
C. The Maximize Frame command has been enabled for the Timeline panel.
D. The Maximize Frame command has been enabled for the Composition panel.
E. You have selected a nested composition in the Timeline panel with the mouse before previewing.
Answer: B

Adobe過去問   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096認定試験

NO.25 You have opened a project and identified that the same footage appears multiple times in the Project
panel, and you wish to remove all duplicate footage items from the project.
What should you do?
A. choose File > Collect Files
B. choose File > Reduce Project
C. choose File > Consolidate All Footage
D. choose File > Remove Unused Footage
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-096過去問   9A0-096   9A0-096問題集   9A0-096参考書   9A0-096過去問

NO.26 When working in an After Effects Composition panel, you need to lock the current composition viewer,
split the current frame, and create a new composition viewer in the frame.
Which action performs this function in the Composition panel?
A. choose Maximize Frame from the Composition panel menu
B. press Ctrl+Alt+Shift+N (Windows) or Command+Option+Shift+N (Mac OS) on the keyboard
C. lock the Composition panel and choose Maximize Frame from the Composition panel menu
D. Ctrl (Windows) or Command (Mac OS) drag the gripper area in the upper-left corner of the
Composition panel into the center of the work area
E. Ctrl (Windows) or Command (Mac OS) drag the group gripper in the upper-right corner of the
Composition panel into the center of the work area
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-096認定資格   9A0-096問題集   9A0-096問題集   9A0-096認定証

NO.27 Click the Exhibit button.
You are working in a composition that has the two layers shown in the exhibit. Layer 1 has a mask applied
to it. You wish to animate the position of Layer 2 using the mask path coordinates from Layer 1.
What is the most efficient process?
A. select Layer 2, then use the Parent drop-down menu option next to the layer in the timeline to set its
parent layer to Layer 1
B. select Layer 1, open the Mask attributes in the timeline, select the Mask Path and go to Edit > Copy,
then select Layer 2 and go to Edit > Paste
C. select Layer 1, open the Mask attributes in the timeline, select the Mask Path and go to Edit > Copy,
then select Layer 2, open the Transform attributes, select the Position property, and go to Edit > Paste
D. open the Mask attributes for Layer 1 in the timeline, select Layer 2, open its Transform attributes, and
set an expression for the Position by pressing Option/ALT and clicking the stopwatch, then drag the pick
whip icon onto the Mask Path of Layer 1
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-096認証試験   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.28 You have formatted several letters on a Text Layer with the Character panel using the Fill Over Stroke
feature for some letters and the Stroke Over Fill feature for other letters.
Which setting in the Timeline panel preserves those features on the Type Layer when the All Fills Over All
Strokes option is selected from the Character panel?
A. Animate > Character Value
B. Fill & Stroke > Per Character panel
C. Inter-Character Blending > Overlay
D. Anchor Point Grouping > Character
E. Fill & Stroke > All Strokes Over All Fills
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.29 Which tool lets you change the point from which transformations happen to a layer in the Composition
panel, without changing the layer's appearance or position?
A. Selection tool
B. Puppet Pin tool
C. Pan Behind tool
D. Convert Vertex tool
E. Unified Camera tool
Answer: C

Adobe認定資格   9A0-096練習問題   9A0-096

NO.30 You wish to create a text animation that will have the letters change color while letting the words
animate position, rotation, and scale.
Which option in the Timeline panel will let you create the text animation?
A. Advanced > Based On
B. Add > Selector > Range
C. Add > Selector > Wiggly
D. Add > Property > Character Offset
E. Add > Property > Per Character 3D
F. Add > Property > All Transform Properties
Answer: B

Adobe認定資格   9A0-096過去問   9A0-096

2013年10月28日星期一

Adobe 9A0-088 exam study materials

When you try our part of Adobe certification 9A0-088 exam practice questions and answers, you can make a choice to our IT-Tests. We will be 100% providing you convenience and guarantee. Remember that making you 100% pass Adobe certification 9A0-088 exam is IT-Tests.

9A0-088 is an Adobe certification exam, so 9A0-088 is the first step to set foot on the road of Adobe certification. 9A0-088 certification exam become more and more fiery and more and more people participate in 9A0-088 exam, but passing rate of 9A0-088 certification exam is not very high.When you select 9A0-088 exam, do you want to choose an exam training courses?

IT-Tests.com is a convenient website to provide training resources for IT professionals to participate in the certification exam. IT-Tests.com have different training methods and training courses for different candidates. With these IT-Tests's targeted training, the candidates can pass the exam much easier. A lot of people who participate in the IT professional certification exam was to use IT-Tests's practice questions and answers to pass the exam, so IT-Tests.com got a high reputation in the IT industry.

If you want to participate in the IT industry's important Adobe 9A0-088 examination, it is necessary to select IT-Tests.com Adobe 9A0-088 exam training database. Through Adobe 9A0-088 examination certification, you will be get a better guarantee. In your career, at least in the IT industry, your skills and knowledge will get international recognition and acceptance. This is one of the reasons that why lot of people choose Adobe 9A0-088 certification exam. So this exam is increasingly being taken seriously. So this exam is increasingly being taken seriously. IT-Tests.com Adobe 9A0-088 exam training materials can help you achieve your aspirations. IT-Tests.com Adobe 9A0-088 exam training materials are produced by the experienced IT experts, it is a combination of questions and answers, and no other training materials can be compared. You do not need to attend the expensive training courses. The Adobe 9A0-088 exam training materials of IT-Tests.com add to your shopping cart please. It is enough to help you to easily pass the exam.

IT-Tests.com Adobe 9A0-088 exam training materials can help you to come true your dreams. Because it contains all the questions of Adobe 9A0-088 examination. With IT-Tests.com, you could throw yourself into the exam preparation completely. With high quality training materials by IT-Tests.com provided, you will certainly pass the exam. IT-Tests.com can give you a brighter future.

Exam Code: 9A0-088
Exam Name: Adobe (Adobe IIIustrator CS4 Exam)
Free One year updates to match real exam scenarios, 100% pass and refund Warranty.
Total Q&A: 106 Questions and Answers
Last Update: 2013-10-28

9A0-088 (Adobe IIIustrator CS4 Exam) Free Demo Download: http://www.it-tests.com/9A0-088.html

NO.1 You find that screen redraw is slow and stuttering while navigating around a complex drawing with the
Hand tool.
In Illustrator, what do you do to control the quality and speed of updates while navigating with the Hand
tool?
A. double-click the Hand tool
B. choose View > Proof Setup > Customize
C. select the User Interface pane of the Preferences dialog box
D. select the Units & Display Performance pane of the Preferences dialog box
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-088 exam simulations   9A0-088 test questions   9A0-088

NO.2 You must add an additional Artboard that is 11" x 17" in your document. To accomplish this, you select
the Artboard tool from the Tools panel.
What should you do next?
A. press Command-N (Mac OS) or Ctrl-N (Windows), choose Tabloid from the Size pop-up menu, and
click OK
B. double-click in an empty part of the artboard, then choose Tabloid from the Presets pop-up menu in the
Control panel
C. drag a rectangle in the document window, and then select Tabloid from the Presets pop-up menu in the
Control panel
D. click the New Artboard button in the Control panel, and then select Tabloid from the Presets pop-up
menu in the Control panel
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-088   9A0-088 test   9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.3 While working on a document to be printed on an offset press you decide to print a composite proof to
examine the results of color trapping manually done in the document.
To accomplish this, you should choose which Overprint setting on the Advanced pane of the Print dialog?
A. Discard
B. Simulate
C. Preserve
D. Print as Bitmap
Answer: B

Adobe exam   9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.4 Without using the Selection tool, you want to select all of the objects contained within a specific layer.
What should you do?
A. Shift-click the layer name in the Layers panel
B. double-click the layer name in the Layers panel
C. click the circular target icon to the right of the layer name in the Layers panel
D. while the layer is selected in the Layers panel, press Command-Option-A (Mac OS) or Ctrl-Alt-A
(Windows)
Answer: C

Adobe practice test   9A0-088   9A0-088 pdf   9A0-088 certification training

NO.5 You want to save the current document setup as a document profile that you can use to create future
documents.
What should you do?
A. choose File > New. You enter a name for the profile in the Name field and then click OK
B. make sure Document is selected in the Document Info panel flyout menu, and then choose Save from
the panel menu; in the Save Selection Info As dialog box, enter a name for the profile in the Save As field
and click Save
C. choose File > Save As; in the Save As dialog box, enter a name for the profile in the Save As field;
choose Adobe Illustrator (ai) from the Format menu; browse to the New Document Profiles folder on your
system and click Save
D. choose File > Save As Template; in the Save As dialog box, you enter a name for the profile in the
Save As field; choose Illustrator Template (ait) from the Format menu; browse to the Templates folder on
your system and click Save
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-088 exam simulations   9A0-088   9A0-088 test

NO.6 You have a complicated multi-layer Illustrator document that you want to open in Photoshop
maintaining the maximum amount of editability.
What should you do?
A. launch Photoshop, Choose File > Open and select your Illustrator file
B. select Export from the File menu, select Enhanced Metafile (emf) from the Format pop-up menu, and
click Export
C. select Export from the File menu, select Photoshop (psd) from the Format pop-up menu, and click
Export; select the Flat Image radio button and click OK
D. select Export from the File menu, select Photoshop (psd) from the Format pop-up menu, and click
Export; select the Write Layers radio button, and click OK
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-088 practice test   9A0-088 certification   9A0-088

NO.7 You have opened panels, closed panels, and moved them around the screen. You want to return all
the panels to the default state, as they appeared when Illustrator was first installed.
What should you do?"
A. quit Illustrator without saving and relaunch
B. select Window > Workspace > Essentials
C. select Window > Arrange > Consolidate All Windows
D. select Window > Workspace > Manage Workspaces
Answer: B

Adobe practice test   9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088 test answers

NO.8 Which file format does Illustrator use when you choose File > Save for Microsoft Office?
A. TIF
B. EPS
C. PNG
D. WMF
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.9 While working with overlapping filled paths you experience difficulty selecting some of the lower paths.
All of the following options are disabled by default in Illustrator's Preferences dialog box.
Which of them, once enabled, should make it easier to select individual, overlapping objects?
A. Use Preview Bounds
B. Disable Auto Add/Delete
C. Object Selection by Path Only
D. Type Object Selection by Path Only
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088 exam simulations

NO.10 You are preparing a PDF file for your printer. You want to include trim marks and a bleed value of 0.25
inches.
What should you do to prevent printer marks from being visible in the bleed area?
A. set the four bleed settings to a value above 0.25 inch
B. enter a value of 0.25 inch for the four bleed settings and the Offset setting
C. set the four bleed settings to 0.25 inch, then deselect the Trim Marks checkbox
D. select the Use Document Bleed Settings checkbox and deselect the Color Bars checkbox
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-088 original questions   9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.11 Click the Exhibit button.
Using the artworks on the left, you want to create a pattern that seamlessly repeats, like the graphic on
the right.
What should you do?
A. select the artwork with the Selection tool and drag it into the Swatches panel
B. select and group the artwork, then click the New Swatch button at the bottom of the Swatches panel
C. create a square behind the artwork with no fill or stroke; select and drag the square and the artwork to
the Swatches panel
D. create a square over the artwork with no fill or stroke; select both the square and the artwork and
choose Edit > Define Pattern
Answer: C

Adobe certification training   9A0-088   9A0-088 exam prep   9A0-088 braindump   9A0-088 test answers   9A0-088 exam

NO.12 For a series of related projects you decide that you want to create a reusable Illustrator file that
includes the number of artboards as well as all the custom object, paragraph and character styles, color
swatches, symbols, and brushes you have already created.
How would you save your current document in this format?
A. choose File > Save a Copy and select FXG from the Format pop-up menu
B. choose File > Export and select Enhanced Metafile from the Format pop-up menu
C. choose File > Save as Template and leave the Format pop-up menu at its default setting
D. You choose File > Save As; in the Save As dialog box, browse to the New Document Profiles folder on
your hard drive and click the Save button
Answer: C

Adobe test answers   9A0-088   9A0-088 exam   9A0-088   9A0-088 exam

NO.13 You are working with four open, tabbed documents. You want to view all of them at the same time,
with one document in each corner of your monitor.
Where do you find the feature that lets you lay out the windows as a grid?
A. the View menu
B. the Control panel
C. the Window menu
D. the Application Bar
Answer: D

Adobe questions   9A0-088 questions   9A0-088 test answers   9A0-088 exam dumps   9A0-088

NO.14 You want to add a set of keywords to a document's metadata.
What should you choose?
A. File > File Info
B. Window > Variables
C. Window > Document Info
D. File > Document Setup
Answer: A

Adobe study guide   9A0-088   9A0-088 exam   9A0-088 exam prep

NO.15 Which option must be turned on before you can turn off visibility of individual color plates in the
Separation Preview panel?
A. Proof Colors
B. Pixel Preview
C. Isolation Mode
D. Overprint Preview
Answer: D

Adobe exam   9A0-088 original questions   9A0-088

NO.16 You want to a duplicate an artboard and its artwork.
What should you do?
A. drag a marquee around the artboard with the Selection tool, choose Object > Transform > Move, then
click the Copy button
B. with the Artboard tool, select the Move/Copy Artwork with Artboard option in the Control panel, and
then Option-drag (Mac OS) or Alt-drag (Windows) the artboard
C. with the Artboard tool, select the artboard you wish to duplicate, and then Option-click (Mac OS) or
Alt-click (Windows) on the New Artboard button in the Control panel
D. choose File > Document Setup, click the Edit Artboards button, then Command-Shift-click (Mac OS) or
Ctrl-Shift-click (Windows) on the New Artboard button in the Control panel
Answer: B

Adobe questions   9A0-088   9A0-088 exam prep   9A0-088

NO.17 You are creating a JPG banner ad for display on a web site. You want to proof your vector artwork.
What should you choose?
A. View > Outline
B. View > Pixel Preview
C. View > Overprint Preview
D. View > Proof Setup > Customize
Answer: B

Adobe questions   9A0-088 study guide   9A0-088 test questions

NO.18 How can you find a list of all current keyboard shortcuts?
A. choose Edit > Keyboard Shortcuts, then click the Save button
B. choose Edit > Keyboard Shortcuts, then click the Export Text button
C. choose the Help menu, then type Keyboard Shortcuts in the Search field
D. open the Illustrator Defaults.kys file inside the Illustrator application folder in a text editor
Answer: B

Adobe study guide   9A0-088 test   9A0-088 exam dumps   9A0-088

NO.19 Using the Layers panel, you want to copy the currently selected objects from one sublayer to another.
What should you do?
A. drag the Selected Art icon in the Layers panel to the target sublayer
B. Shift-drag the Selected Art icon in the Layers panel to the target sublayer
C. Option-drag (Mac OS) or Alt-drag (Windows) the Selected Art icon in the Layers panel to the target
sublayer
D. Command-drag (Mac OS) or Ctrl-drag (Windows) the Selected Art icon in the Layers panel to the
target sublayer
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-088 practice test   9A0-088 certification training   9A0-088 certification training

NO.20 You create a pattern swatch and apply it to several objects. You want to make a change in the pattern.
What should you do so that the pattern in all the objects updates?
A. double-click the pattern swatch and make the change in the Swatch Options dialog box
B. drag the pattern swatch to the artboard, make your edit, select it again, choose Edit > Define Pattern,
and give it the same Swatch Name
C. drag the pattern swatch to the artboard, make your edit, select it again, and hold down the Shift key
while you drag it over the original in the Swatches panel
D. drag the pattern swatch to the artboard, make your edit, select it again, and hold down the Option (Mac
OS) or Alt (Windows) key while you drag it over the original
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-088 certification training   9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.21 You want to create a straight path and then add an arc to one end of the path.
What do you do to accomplish this?
A. click with the Pen tool, then Shift-click to add the second point; choose Effect > Warp > Arc
B. using the Pencil tool, hold down the Shift key and click-drag to create a straight path; release the Shift
key and continue to draw to create an arc
C. click with the Pen tool then click again to place the end of the straight path; finally, click and drag to
create a third anchor point with Bezier handles
D. use the Line tool to draw a straight path; select the Arc Tool and Option-drag (MacOS) or Alt-drag
(Windows) on the end of the straight path to create the arc
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-088 certification   9A0-088 study guide   9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.22 You create artwork that is to be restricted to two Pantone spot colors. When printed, you discover that
there are objects using Cyan and Magenta in your document.
How can you find these objects?
A. choose View > Edit Views
B. choose Edit > Find and Replace
C. deselect all objects, then choose Window > Appearance
D. choose Select > All, then choose Edit > Edit Colors > Adjust Color
E. select the Overprint Preview checkbox in the Separations Preview panel, then turn off visibility for the
Pantone colors
Answer: E

Adobe braindump   9A0-088   9A0-088 certification training   9A0-088

NO.23 You want to create an action that includes, among other steps, the making of a gradient mesh.
At the point in the recording that you want to include the gradient mesh, what should you do?
A. keep recording as you create the gradient mesh
B. pause the recording, create the mesh, then resume
C. pause the recording, create the mesh, choose Insert Object in the Action panel menu, then resume
D. pause the recording, create the mesh, choose Insert Selected Path in the Action panel menu, then
resume
Answer: D

Adobe exam simulations   9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.24 You want to create a new document in which you will lay out three same-sized 1/3-page newspaper
ads.
After choosing File > New, which settings should you choose from the New Document dialog box?
A. choose Print from the New Document Profile list; enter 3 in the Number of Artboards field; specify the
size, spacing, and bleed values in the fields provided and click OK
B. choose Basic RGB from the New Document Profile list; enter 3 in the Number of Artboards field;
specify the size, spacing, and bleed values in the fields provided and click OK
C. choose Basic CMYK from the New Document Profile list; enter 3 in the Number of Artboards field;
specify the size, spacing, and bleed values in the fields provided and click the Templates button
D. choose Web from the New Document Profile pop-up menu; enter 3 in the Number of Artboards field;
specify the size, spacing in the fields provided, then click the Advanced button, then the Templates button
Answer: A

Adobe original questions   9A0-088   9A0-088 test questions   9A0-088 pdf

NO.25 You are drawing with the Pen tool.
What happens when you hold down the Option (Mac OS) or Alt (Windows) key while the mouse button is
pressed?
A. Paths are constrained to 45- or 90-degree angles.
B. You are able to draw a path freehand, as with the Pencil tool.
C. You are able to move the anchor point while it is being created.
D. You are able to drag out non-symmetrical Bezier handles from the anchor point.
Answer: D

Adobe answers real questions   9A0-088   9A0-088 practice test   9A0-088

NO.26 Your rulers are set to centimeters. You want to add a horizontal guide to the document, at exactly 10
cm.
What should you do?
A. Shift-click the measurement point in the vertical ruler
B. double-click the measurement point in the vertical ruler
C. hold down Shift as you drag the guide from the ruler area onto the artboard
D. hold down Option (Mac OS) or Alt (Windows) as you drag the guide from the ruler area onto the
artboard
Answer: C

Adobe certification   9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.27 You are saving a PDF file and you want to protect it with a password.
In the Save Adobe PDF dialog box, what determines whether or not you can use High (128-bit RC4)
encryption?
A. Color Conversion pop-up menu
B. Acrobat Compatibility pop-up menu
C. Compress Text and Line Art checkbox
D. Optimize for Fast Web View checkbox
Answer: B

Adobe exam prep   9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088 braindump   9A0-088 braindump

NO.28 To make it easier to print documents to the same device in the future you have decided to create a
reusable print preset.
What should you do?
A. choose File > Print, set all options, then select Custom from the Print Preset popup menu
B. choose File > Print, set all options, click the disk icon in the upper right corner of the dialog box
C. choose File > Print, set all options, then Option-click (Mac OS) or Alt-click (Windows) the Print button
D. choose File > Print, set all options, click the Page Setup button in the lower left corner of the dialog box
Answer: B

Adobe answers real questions   9A0-088   9A0-088 braindump   9A0-088 certification training   9A0-088   9A0-088 dumps

NO.29 You are working with five open, tabbed documents and need to switch between them quickly.
How should you do this?
A. press F9
B. press Command-` (Mac OS) or Ctrl-F6 (Windows)
C. press Command-Tab (Mac OS) or Ctrl-Tab (Windows)
D. press Command-Shift-W (Mac OS) or Control-Shift-W (Windows)
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088 study guide   9A0-088 study guide

NO.30 You are saving a document as a PDF file. Your printer has instructed you to leave the transparency
effects unflattened.
Which PDF standard should you choose?
A. PDF/X-1a:2001
B. PDF/X-3:2002
C. PDF/X-3:2003
D. PDF/X-4:2008
Answer: D

Adobe certification   9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088 demo

IT-Tests.com offer the latest CAT-221 Questions & Answers and high-quality 000-156 PDF Practice Test. Our HP0-J62 VCE testing engine and 1z0-599 study guide can help you pass the real exam. High-quality 000-273 Real Exam Questions can 100% guarantee you pass the exam faster and easier. Pass the exam to obtain certification is so simple.

Article Link: http://www.it-tests.com/9A0-088.html